Adv. Akanksha Arora

A graduate in Science and Law, from Gujarat National Law University and a certified Digital Evidence Analyst and Cyber Crime Investigator, she has represented India and her University in a plethora of competitions at the national and international platform.

She has previously held Directorial, Managerial and Editorial Positions at various organisations like Alexis Group, LawLex, Legal Desire and GoUNESCO. She has organised various events like Samvaad, Republic Week, Wake Up and Vote India, among others. She has also been associated with NGOs like PUCL, Asha Parivar, Helping Hands, etc.

To augment her interest in the area of research, she has authored and co-authored numerous papers and has presented papers in various seminars and conferences, both national and international. She is a double Graduate in Public Policy from Centre for Civil Society. She holds numerous diplomas in Intellectual Property and Cyber Law Courses from World Intellectual Property Organisation and Asian School of Cyber Laws respectively. She has also completed a course on Intellectual Property and Competition Law from the Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry, and a Legal Advancement Certificate Program from Thomson Reuters.


Adv. Tanya Chandra

A graduate in Arts and Law, from Gujarat National Law University, she has represented her University in varied competitions at the national platform. She has been a part of Organising Committees for various Events. She has interned at several Law Firms such as AMSS & Co., AZB & Partners, Bharucha & Partners, Phoenix Legal, Tata Steel, etc. and has been associated with NGOs like Teach for India, Sulabh International, etc., thus augmenting her interest in the field of Public Policy Implementation. She has authored and co-authored papers and has presented the same in various National Seminars and Conferences of prominence.

Research Interns:

Anuja Parulekar  School of Law, University of Mumbai, Thane Campus
Tulika Banerjee University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun 
Sajith Anjickal National Law School of India University, Bangalore 
Annapurna Sinharay Symbiosis Law School, Pune
Sanidhya Sadanand Nayak Bangalore Institute of Legal Studies, Bengaluru
Yash Shukla Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
Vishu Surana National Law School of India University, Bangalore
Sunidhi Singh Army Institute of Law, Mohali
Anmol Kaur Bawa Symbiosis Law College, Pune
Teesta Lahiri National Law University, Odisha
Jhalak Nandwani Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar
Qamar Ali Jafri Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow 
Anisha V S Trinity College, Dublin 
Nilavan S Tamil Nadu National Law School, Tiruchirappalli
Vani Garg University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun
Nikunj Maheshwari Institute of Law, Nirma University, Ahmedabad
Harshit Sharma Amity Law School, Madhya Pradesh

You can be a part of our team too! Apply today at